Become a Film Society Member

Join our Film Society and enjoy exclusive benefits, sneak previews, film discounts, and more throughout the year.

Learn More

Major Sponsors

Mass Cultural Council Provincetown Tourism Fund Crown & Anchor HBO Mallrd Foundation Gale Fund Marc Jacobs International Sage Inn & Lounge

Board of Directors

Richard McCarthy - President
John Yingling - Vice President
Jane Harper - Vice President
Lin Gentemann - Treasurer
Julia King - Clerk
Rhonda Berchuck
Jim Lande
Tony Lawson
Shawn Nightingale
Joe Racalto
Tiffany Pham
Greg Welch

Emeritus Board

Gail Williams

Advisory Board

Sarah Eaton
Gabby Hanna
John Waters

Last updated: October 30, 2014

Hosting • Development: Community Internet Cape Cod SEO